Louise Penny Bibliography

On this page you can find a complete Louise Penny bibliography that has all of her books in alphabetical order.

If you’d like to see these in order by date of publication, we have a separate chronological list.

The bibliography below has links to pages for each of her stories. On those pages you can find the following information:

  • The date that it was released
  • Where it appears in a series (if applicable)
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the book’s front cover
  • A link to the novel on Amazon where you can purchase a copy or read reviews

Louise Penny Bibliography

A Fatal Grace
A Great Reckoning
A Rule Against Murder
A Trick Of The Light
Bury Your Dead
Glass Houses
How The Light Gets In
Still Life
The Beautiful Mystery
The Brutal Telling
The Cruelest Month
The Hangman
The Long Way Home
The Mystery Writers Of America Cookbook
The Nature Of The Beast